Out & About

Out & About

The Rink

Raleigh Winterfest_46
Categories: Attractions, Seasonal & Holidays, Christmas
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Skater admission, $11 (includes skates); Non-skater admission, $6

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Come enjoy the thrill of ice skating in a winter wonderland created in the heart of downtown Raleigh! THE RINK presented by UNC Health features a natural ice skating rink with stunning views of the Raleigh skyline. There will also be wintry snack and fun for non-skaters too!

Tickets are on sale now and are available for purchase at the Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts box office Monday through Friday 10am-2pm, online, or by phone 1-800-982-2787. Tickets will also be available for purchase at the Red Hat Amphitheater box office 30 minutes before gates open each day.

Hours of operation:

November 20 - December 20

Thurs.: 5-9pm
Fri.: 5-10pm
Sat.: noon-10pm
Sun.: noon-7pm
*Closed Thanksgiving Day
*Closed December 4

December 21- January 1

Mon.-Wed.: 3-9pm
Thurs.: noon-9pm
Fri.-Sat.: noon-10pm
Sun.: noon-7pm
Christmas Eve: noon-7pm
NYE and New Years Day: noon-10pm
*Closed Christmas Day

Upcoming Places

Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat, Dec 11 at 12pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 18 at 12pm-10pm
Thu, Dec 9 at 5-9pm
Thu, Dec 16 at 5-9pm
Fri, Dec 10 at 5-10pm
Fri, Dec 17 at 5-10pm
Tue, Dec 21 thru Thu, Dec 23 at 3-9pm
Mon, Dec 27 thru Wed, Dec 29 at 3-9pm
Thu, Dec 30 at 12pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 31 at 12pm-10pm
Sat, Jan 1 2022 at 12pm-10pm
Fri, Dec 24 at 12pm-7pm
Sun, Dec 26 at 12pm-7pm
THURSDAY FORECAST
53°/ 36°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful