Simply Three releases string cover of Adam Lambert's 'Ghost Town'

Posted April 10, 2016

A band made up of three string musicians released a cover of Adam Lambert’s “Ghost Town” in a YouTube video Thursday.

The band, Simply Three, consists of Nicholas Villalobos, Zack Clark and Glen McDaniel.

The band formed in 2010, according to its website. It has released covers from several artists on a YouTube channel, ranging from “Wake Me Up” by Avicii to “Counting Stars” by OneRepublic.

Watch the video on YouTube here.

Lindsey Williams writes for the the Faith and Family sections of


Please with your account to comment on this story. You also will need a Facebook account to comment.

Oldest First
View all