Out & About

Out & About

Northgate Mall

Northgate Mall
Categories: Shopping & Retail
1058 W Club Blvd, Durham, NC 27701
Hours: Mon-Sat: 10am–9pm, Sun: 12–6pm
(919) 672-4166
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


 For over 60 years Northgate has served the greater Durham community as its dominant regional shopping mall featuring national chains, local retailers, eclectic dining options and film entertainment. A locally owned operation, Northgate’s close ties to the community along with its professional staff delivers a vibrant, family-friendly environment where shopping and community events and activities converge.

Northgate features over 140 retailers, business services, and entertainment options including Macy’s, Sears, specialty shops, food gallery, office suites, front door parking, and state-of-the-art multi-screen movie theaters creating a welcoming shopping experience for everyone.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Northgate's Wild West Train
Thu, Jun 29 thru Sat, Jul 1 at 12-7pm
Sun, Jul 2 at 12-5pm
Sun, Jul 9 at 12-5pm
Sun, Jul 16 at 12-5pm
Sun, Jul 23 at 12-5pm
Sun, Jul 30 at 12-5pm
Sun, Aug 6 at 12-5pm
Sun, Aug 13 at 12-5pm
Sun, Aug 20 at 12-5pm
Sun, Aug 27 at 12-5pm
Sun, Sep 3 at 12-5pm
Sun, Sep 10 at 12-5pm
Sun, Sep 17 at 12-5pm
Mon, Jul 3 at 12-7pm
Thu, Jul 6 thru Sat, Jul 8 at 12-7pm
Mon, Jul 10 at 12-7pm
Thu, Jul 13 thru Sat, Jul 15 at 12-7pm
Thu, Jul 20 thru Sat, Jul 22 at 12-7pm
Thu, Jul 27 thru Sat, Jul 29 at 12-7pm
Mon, Jul 31 at 12-7pm
Mon, Jul 24 at 12-7pm
Mon, Jul 17 at 12-7pm
Mon, Aug 7 at 12-7pm
Mon, Aug 14 at 12-7pm
Mon, Aug 21 at 12-7pm
Mon, Aug 28 at 12-7pm
Thu, Aug 10 at 12-7pm
Thu, Aug 17 at 12-7pm
Thu, Aug 24 at 12-7pm
Thu, Aug 31 at 12-7pm
Fri, Aug 11 at 12-7pm
Fri, Aug 18 at 12-7pm
Fri, Aug 25 at 12-7pm
Sat, Aug 12 at 12-7pm
Sat, Aug 19 at 12-7pm
Sat, Aug 26 at 12-7pm
Fri, Sep 1 at 12-7pm
Sat, Sep 2 at 12-7pm
Mon, Sep 4 at 12-7pm
Mon, Sep 11 at 12-7pm
Thu, Sep 7 at 12-7pm
Thu, Sep 14 at 12-7pm
Fri, Sep 8 at 12-7pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 12-7pm
Fri, Sep 15 at 12-7pm
Sat, Sep 16 at 12-7pm

Beach on the Plaza: The Magnificents
Fri, Jun 30 at 6-9pm

Northgate's Music on the Plaza
Fri, Jun 30 at 6:30-9pm

FRIDAY FORECAST
85°/ 69°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Laurie V. Nov 14, 2016
rating
yelp logo
What a sad, depressing place. The stores are barren. The mall is tired, gray, and outdated. I can't believe this place is in business. The movie... (more)
user image
Roger K. Nov 8, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Northgate Mall is one of few of the malls in the triangle area. One good thing I can say about Northgate is that it has great parking. There is a parking... (more)
user image
Leah A. Jul 12, 2016
rating
yelp logo
This mall sucks, don't bother coming here. The only store worth visiting is Charlotte Russe, and it looks like all the others. It's a dying mall that's made... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful