Out & About

Out & About

THURSDAY FORECAST
60°/ 42°

Raleigh City Plaza

Categories: Music, Attractions, Community, Hopscotch
400 Fayetteville Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 2 out of 5
Total Votes: 6
to add your rating


At the heart of Fayetteville Street in downtown Raleigh is City Plaza, which hosts music events, community festivals and the Downtown Raleigh Farmers' Market throughout the year.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Ice Raleigh Outdoor Skating Rink
Thu, Jan 26 at 4-9pm
Wed, Jan 25 at 4-9pm
Tue, Jan 24 at 4-9pm
Mon, Jan 23 at 4-9pm
Wed, Jan 18 at 4-9pm
Thu, Jan 19 at 4-9pm
Fri, Jan 20 at 4-11pm
Fri, Jan 27 at 11am-9pm
Sat, Jan 21 at 11am-11pm
Sat, Jan 28 at 11am-11pm
Sun, Jan 22 at 12pm-7pm
Sun, Jan 29 at 12pm-7pm

Ozone To Your Home Tour - Raleigh
Thu, Feb 16 at 8pm

Raleigh St. Patrick's Day Parade & Wearin' 'O the Green Festival
Sat, Mar 11 at 10am

Brewgaloo 2017
Fri, Apr 21 at 6-10pm
Sat, Apr 22 at 2-10pm

Hopscotch Music Festival - 4 Day Pass (September 7-10)
Thu, Sep 7 at 12:59pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful