Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
93°/ 74°

Raleigh City Plaza

Categories: Music, Attractions, Community, Hopscotch
400 Fayetteville Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 2 out of 5
Total Votes: 6
to add your rating


At the heart of Fayetteville Street in downtown Raleigh is City Plaza, which hosts music events, community festivals and the Downtown Raleigh Farmers' Market throughout the year.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Raleigh Downtown Farmers Market
Wed, Aug 3 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Aug 10 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Aug 17 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Aug 24 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Aug 31 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Sep 7 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Sep 14 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Sep 21 at 10am-2pm
Wed, Sep 28 at 10am-2pm

Oak City 7: Cravin' Melon
Thu, Aug 4 at 5pm-10pm

Pickin' in the Plaza: The Outliers
Thu, Aug 11 at 5pm-10pm

Oak City 7: Kasey Tyndall
Thu, Aug 18 at 5pm-10pm

International Block Party
Sat, Aug 20 at 11am, - 7pm

Pickin' in the Plaza: Christiane & The Strays
Thu, Aug 25 at 5pm-10pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful