Out & About

Out & About

Downtown Hillsborough

Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 732-8156
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 5 out of 5
Total Votes: 1
to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Haunted Hillsborough walking tour
Fri, Oct 6 at 6pm, 8:30pm
Fri, Oct 13 at 6pm, 8:30pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 6pm, 8:30pm
Fri, Oct 20 at 6pm, 8:30pm
Fri, Oct 27 at 8pm
Sat, Oct 28 at 6pm, 8:30pm
Sun, Oct 29 at 8pm
Mon, Oct 30 at 6pm, 8:30pm
Fri, Sep 29 at 8pm
Sat, Sep 30 at 6pm, 8:30pm

WEDNESDAY FORECAST
86°/ 65°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Messer K. Sep 24, 2015
rating
yelp logo
Winner "Most Literate City" RodO Award with more than 30 Authors HillsboroUGH has plenty of Literary Geniusry! Unless you are very Hungry I suggest one of... (more)
user image
Rose L. Sep 22, 2015
rating
yelp logo
Looking for a day trip from the hustle and bustle of a big city? Looking for a small town that you don't even need a full day to feel like you know it like... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful