Out & About

Out & About

Lake Crabtree County Park

1400 Aviation Pkwy, Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 460-3390
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Crabtree Casters
Wed, Aug 2 at 10:30am, 6:30-8pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 10:30am, 6:30-8pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 10:30am, 6:30-8pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 10:30am, 6:30-8pm

Birding with Vernon
Sat, Aug 5 at 8:30-10am
Sat, Sep 2 at 8:30-10am
Sat, Oct 7 at 8:30-10am
Sat, Nov 4 at 8:30-10am
Sat, Dec 2 at 8:30-10am

Rain Barrel Workshops
Tue, Aug 8 at 5:30-6:30pm, or 6:45-7:45pm

Homeschool/Track-out: Water Wonders
Tue, Aug 15 at 9-11am

FRIDAY FORECAST
86°/ 70°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Gregg Z. Jul 20, 2017
rating
yelp logo
The BIANC Annual Walk & Roll a Thon was held at this park! It was amazing! Mountain Bike Trails r available in the park as well!
user image
Kyle B. Apr 24, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Good place to run, bike, or take a casual walk. Easy access to Umstead for a long trek or a good weekend bike ride. One warning, do not swim or fish. Lake... (more)
user image
Gary H. Feb 22, 2017
rating
yelp logo
I made my way over to this park on one of the first warm days in February and I was far from the only person to visit. I had to pass the first 2 or 3... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful