Out & About

Out & About

Lake Crabtree County Park

1400 Aviation Pkwy, Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 460-3390
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Free Fishing Day
Tue, Jul 4 at 9am-1pm

Storytime for Tots: Turtles!
Wed, Jul 5 at 1-2pm

Crabtree Casters
Wed, Jul 5 at 6:30-8pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 6:30-8pm
Wed, Aug 2 at 6:30-8pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 6:30-8pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 6:30-8pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:30-8pm

Homeschool/Track Out Series: Spiders
Thu, Jul 6 at 9-11am

Mighty Macros
Sat, Jul 8 at 9:30-11:30am

Full Moon Paddle
Sun, Jul 9 at 8-10pm

SUNDAY FORECAST
87°/ 62°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Kyle B. Apr 24, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Good place to run, bike, or take a casual walk. Easy access to Umstead for a long trek or a good weekend bike ride. One warning, do not swim or fish. Lake... (more)
user image
Gary H. Feb 22, 2017
rating
yelp logo
I made my way over to this park on one of the first warm days in February and I was far from the only person to visit. I had to pass the first 2 or 3... (more)
user image
Larry Y. Dec 29, 2016
rating
yelp logo
As the first established county park, Lake Crabtree is located on a 215-acre site, adjacent to a 520-acre flood control lake, and offers 16 miles of trails.... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful