Out & About

Out & About

Pottery shops of Seagrove, NC

NC Pottery Highway 705, Seagrove, NC 27341
(336) 707-9124
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Stepping into the Craft - Saturdays in Seagrove
Sat, Jul 1 at 10am, - 5pm
Sat, Jul 8 at 10am, - 5pm
Sat, Jul 15 at 10am, - 5pm
Sat, Jul 22 at 10am, - 5pm
Sat, Jul 29 at 10am, - 5pm

American Craft Week in Seagrove, NC
Sat, Oct 7 at 10am-5pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 10am-5pm

Holiday Open House in Seagrove, NC
Sat, Dec 2 at 9am, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 3 at 9am, - 5pm
Sat, Dec 9 at 9am, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 10 at 9am, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 17 at 9am, - 5pm
Sat, Dec 16 at 9am, - 5pm
Sat, Dec 23 at 9am, - 5pm

FRIDAY FORECAST
81°/ 59°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful