Out & About

Out & About

Imurj

300 S. McDowell Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 825-1515
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Just Make Something!
Tue, Aug 22 at 7-10pm
Tue, Aug 29 at 7-10pm
Tue, Sep 5 at 7-10pm
Tue, Sep 12 at 7-10pm
Tue, Sep 19 at 7-10pm
Tue, Sep 26 at 7-10pm

Pinecone Bluegrass Jam
Mon, Aug 28 at 7-10pm
Mon, Sep 25 at 7-10pm
Mon, Oct 23 at 7-10pm
Mon, Nov 27 at 7-10pm
Mon, Dec 25 at 7-10pm

FRIDAY FORECAST
97°/ 74°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Bridgette R. Jul 15, 2017
rating
yelp logo
I. LOVE. THIS. PLACE. One of my besties is a music buff and so talented. She's been dragging me along even though I'm an amateur percussionist and I'm so... (more)
user image
Kristen M. May 21, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Stopped by for a tea and coffee with my husband and found a really chill atmosphere with games and lots to offer! They display local art and have... (more)
user image
Katherine L. Mar 27, 2017
rating
yelp logo
"What is this place?" I wondered as I headed down the stairs towards a sign that only indicated "free live music" last Saturday night. As it turns out, the... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful