Out & About

Out & About

Tir na Nog (Facebook)
TUESDAY FORECAST
60°/ 40°

Tir na Nog

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Music, Bar
108 East Hargett Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Tir na nOg has reopened in new location 108 Hargett Street Raleigh 27601
Live Music and the very best of Irish Craic.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Brain vs. Liver Pub Trivia
Wed, Jan 25 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 1 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 8 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 15 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 22 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 1 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 8 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 15 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 22 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 29 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 5 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 12 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 19 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 26 at 8-10pm

Traditional Irish Music session
Sun, Jan 29 at 3pm

1st Friday with Nine Times Around at Tir na nOg
Sat, Jan 28 at 7pm

Bums Night
Sat, Jan 28 at 4-10pm

Annual Robbie Burns Supper at Tir na nOg
Sat, Jan 28 at 6pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful