Out & About

Out & About

76°/ 47°

Cape Fear Botanical Garden

536 North Eastern Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 486-0221
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Nature Connects® Art with LEGO® Bricks
Thu, Oct 20 thru Sun, Nov 6 at 10am, - 5pm
Mon, Nov 7 thru Wed, Nov 23 at 10am, - 5pm
Fri, Nov 25 thru Fri, Dec 23 at 10am, - 5pm
Mon, Dec 26 thru Fri, Dec 30 at 10am, - 5pm
Mon, Jan 2 thru Sun, Jan 8 at 10am, - 5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Jackie C. Jul 17, 2016
yelp logo
Nice place to walk shady so not to hot even on a hot day. There are plenty of places to sit along the trail. Plenty of different activities during the year.... (more)
user image
Scott C. Feb 21, 2016
yelp logo
At first, I didn't think there wasn't anything to do in the Fayetteville area until I discovered the Cape Fear Botanical Garden. While most of my pics... (more)
user image
Stephanie W. Oct 3, 2015
yelp logo
It was ok. FYI go there comfortable and with bug spray. My friend and I went there trying to be cute and it was not a good idea the flowers were pretty though.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful