Out & About

Out & About

Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
67°/ 53°

Raleigh Raw

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Shopping & Retail, Groceries
7 West Hargett Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Hours: Mon-Sun: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
(919) 439-5100
Visit Their Website
juice@raleighraw.com

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Raleigh Raw gets you back to the way nature wanted you to feel through raw and purely organic fruits and vegetables. No pasteurization, no added water, no heat, no preservatives, no GMOs, no artificial ingredients/ sweeteners. Just Real Food.

We source local produce from NC farms and sling that into the best tasting and most potent juices in the South. Our small batch, never heated, process preserves the live enzymes which prevent sickness and disease, and promote weight loss, vitality and energy.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Raleigh Raw Hip Hop
Wed, Feb 22 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Mar 1 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Mar 8 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Mar 15 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Mar 22 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Mar 29 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Apr 5 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Apr 12 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Apr 19 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, May 3 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, May 10 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, May 17 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, May 24 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, May 31 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jun 7 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jun 14 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jun 21 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 5 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 2 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 13 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 27 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 4 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 11 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 18 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 25 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 1 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 8 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 22 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 29 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:15-9:15pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Jöshua M. Jan 13, 2017
rating
yelp logo
As part of my 1000000000th attempt at New Year New Me (jk, I'm only 9999999 years old), I decided to finally try the legendary Raleigh Raw. I have heard all... (more)
user image
Sara B. Sep 25, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Raleigh Raw has become part of my routine. There is a positive feeling when you walk through the door and everyone(front of the house, chef's and owners)... (more)
user image
Kai K. Sep 19, 2016
rating
yelp logo
I went into today for a poke bowl. I got turned on to Poke during a visit to a Hawaii earlier in the year so I was eager to see what Raleigh had to offer.... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful