Out & About

Out & About

Raleigh Raw

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Shopping & Retail, Groceries
7 West Hargett Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Hours: Mon-Sun: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
(919) 439-5100
Visit Their Website
juice@raleighraw.com

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Raleigh Raw gets you back to the way nature wanted you to feel through raw and purely organic fruits and vegetables. No pasteurization, no added water, no heat, no preservatives, no GMOs, no artificial ingredients/ sweeteners. Just Real Food.

We source local produce from NC farms and sling that into the best tasting and most potent juices in the South. Our small batch, never heated, process preserves the live enzymes which prevent sickness and disease, and promote weight loss, vitality and energy.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Raleigh Raw Hip Hop
Wed, Jul 5 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 2 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 13 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Sep 27 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 4 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 11 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 18 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Oct 25 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 1 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 8 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 22 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Nov 29 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:15-9:15pm
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:15-9:15pm

THURSDAY FORECAST
87°/ 66°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Nora C. Jun 13, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This place feeds my stomach and my soul! The staff is super friendly, the food and juices are great, and the interior is beautiful. What more could you... (more)
user image
Amanda S. Jun 2, 2017
rating
yelp logo
I've been seeing my Raleigh friends posting about this place. Since I'm in the area this weekend I was so excited to finally try it! They have a wide... (more)
user image
Jeremy W. May 30, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Supported on KickStarter after I moved out to the west coast--finally made it back this week to check out the site and was blown away! It was gorgeous and... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful