Out & About

Out & About

TUESDAY FORECAST
70°/ 56°

Knightdale Station Park

810 First Avenue, Knightdale, NC 27545
(919) 217-2332
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Knightdale Food Truck Rodeo
Thu, Apr 27 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, May 4 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, May 11 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, May 18 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, May 25 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Jun 1 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Jun 8 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Jun 15 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Jun 22 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Jun 29 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Sep 7 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Sep 14 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Sep 21 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Sep 28 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Oct 5 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Oct 12 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Oct 19 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Oct 26 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Nov 2 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Nov 9 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Nov 16 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Nov 23 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm
Thu, Nov 30 at 11:30am-1:30pm, 6pm-8pm

The Market at Knightdale Station Park
Sat, May 13 at 10am-2pm
Sat, Jun 10 at 10am-2pm
Sat, Jul 8 at 10am-2pm
Sat, Aug 12 at 10am-2pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 10am-2pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 10am-2pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Katy P. Apr 9, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Great park with a wonderful playground and tons of walking trails. Worth the 20 minute drive for me to enjoy a great day with my daughter.
user image
Amber W. Feb 22, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This is my weekend happy place! Absolutely love taking our dogs to the park and then walking over to Oak City Brewing for drinks and snacks from whatever... (more)
user image
Ann H. May 4, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Go Knightdale! The town of Knightdale went all out in creating a community park with something for everyone. What a great spot to bring residents... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful