Out & About

Out & About

Crank Arm Brewing

Voters Choice 2016
Crank Arm
Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Bar, Breweries
319 West Davie Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Visit Their Website
adam@crankarmbrewing.com

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Our mission is to provide fresh artisan beer while utilizing green transportation methods. We hope you come visit us at our tasting room located in the heart of the warehouse district in downtown Raleigh or find us on tap at great local bars and restaurants.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Trivia at Crank Arm
Tue, Jul 4 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Jul 11 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Jul 18 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Jul 25 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Aug 8 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Aug 1 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Aug 15 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Aug 22 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Aug 29 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Sep 5 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Sep 12 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Sep 19 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Sep 26 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 3 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 10 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 17 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 24 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 31 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 7 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 14 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 21 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 28 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 5 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 12 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 19 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 26 at 7-8:30pm

FRIDAY FORECAST
85°/ 69°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Abby L. Jun 6, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This is a nice place to hang out and have some drinks with friends on a weeknight or weekend. I noticed they have different events (like dancing) on... (more)
user image
Tom H. Mar 1, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Good beer! Good service! Fun atmosphere! I went to a couple different breweries in Raleigh and Crank Arm was by far my favorite!
user image
Stephanie H. Dec 30, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Great merchandise (got 2 hoodies and a tee!) and atmosphere was very fun and friendly. I love the bike theme and history behind the brewery. Beer was not... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful