Out & About

Out & About

Crank Arm Brewing

Voters Choice 2016
Crank Arm
Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Bar, Breweries
319 West Davie Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Visit Their Website
adam@crankarmbrewing.com

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Our mission is to provide fresh artisan beer while utilizing green transportation methods. We hope you come visit us at our tasting room located in the heart of the warehouse district in downtown Raleigh or find us on tap at great local bars and restaurants.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Trivia at Crank Arm
Tue, Sep 26 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 3 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 10 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 17 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 24 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Oct 31 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 7 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 14 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 21 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Nov 28 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 5 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 12 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 19 at 7-8:30pm
Tue, Dec 26 at 7-8:30pm

WEDNESDAY FORECAST
88°/ 68°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Katie J. Sep 19, 2017
rating
yelp logo
In town visiting our son and came to have a beer. We always check out a local brewery when traveling. Great vibe and venue and our bartender was the best!... (more)
user image
Paige J. Sep 16, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Awesome bike themed brewery with good vibes. Saw all kinds of patrons, including business men in suites. I tried a flight and liked the various flavors. I... (more)
user image
Abby L. Jun 6, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This is a nice place to hang out and have some drinks with friends on a weeknight or weekend. I noticed they have different events (like dancing) on... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful