Out & About

Out & About

Map
MONDAY FORECAST
76°/ 66°

Dovecote Shop at Fearrington Village

2000 Fearrington Village Center, Pittsboro, NC 27312
(919) 542-1145
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Vitamin Apparel Trunk Show
Sun, Sep 25 at 10am-5pm

Joanna Maxham Designer Handbags
Sat, Oct 1 at 10am-6pm
Sun, Oct 2 at 10am-6pm

Peserico Collections Trunk Show
Sat, Oct 8 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 9 at 10am-5pm

Fairchild|Baldwin Trunk Show
Sat, Oct 15 at 10am-6pm
Sun, Oct 16 at 10am-6pm

Millianna Jewelry Trunk Show
Sat, Oct 22 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 23 at 10am-5pm

P. Taylor Clothing at Dovecote
Sat, Oct 29 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 30 at 10am-5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful