banner
Out & About

Out & About

Map
SATURDAY FORECAST
47°/ 30°

North Raleigh Arts & Creative Theatre

7713-51 Lead Mine Rd, Raleigh, NC 27612
866-0228
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 5 out of 5
Total Votes: 1
to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Seussical
Fri, Dec 19: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sat, Dec 20: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sun, Dec 21: 3:00pm-7:00pm

Lillian Hellman's The Children's Hour
Fri, Mar 13, 2015: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2015: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2015: 3:00pm-7:00pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2015: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2015: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sun, Mar 22, 2015: 3:00pm-7:00pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2015: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sat, Mar 28, 2015: 8:00pm-7:00pm
Sun, Mar 29, 2015: 3:00pm-7:00pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Duane L. Oct 22, 2012
rating
yelp logo
Stopped in Friday evening to attend the opening of "I Hate Hamlet" Had previously bought my ticket online via a link from their website and had no... (more)
user image
Jenessy A. Oct 13, 2012
rating
yelp logo
I originally walked in here without doing any research and expected this to be more of a showcased place, but instead it was more of a sign-up. I did not... (more)

Please to add a review.