Out & About

Out & About

Tipping Paint Gallery

Tipping Paint Gallery
Categories: Shopping & Retail, Arts, Gifts
311 West Martin Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Hours: Tues-Sat 11-4pm
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Silk Road
Fri, Oct 6 at 6pm, - 9pm
Sat, Oct 7 at 12pm, - 8pm
Fri, Oct 13 at 12pm, - 8pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 12pm, - 8pm
Fri, Oct 20 at 12pm, - 8pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 12pm, - 8pm
Fri, Oct 27 at 12pm, - 8pm
Sat, Oct 28 at 12pm, - 8pm
Thu, Oct 12 at 12pm, - 4pm
Thu, Oct 19 at 12pm, - 4pm
Thu, Oct 26 at 12pm, - 4pm

TUESDAY FORECAST
81°/ 68°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Messer K. Sep 19, 2012
rating
yelp logo
Photography and Paintings! Nice Works! Cool Space! This is a Small Gallery, worth the Drive and maybe worth the walk, maybe a walk in the rain... I would... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful