Out & About

Out & About

WinterFest

Categories: Families & Parenting, Seasonal & Holidays, Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Cost of WinterFest

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info: https://www.carowinds.com/tickets-passes Carowinds will be magically transformed into a winter wonderland full of enchantment and holiday cheer! Become immersed in the season's spirit with spectacular holiday lights and decor, world-class live entertainment, luscious treats and fanciful experiences throughout the park.

Upcoming Places

Carowinds
Fri, Nov 24 thru Sun, Nov 26 at 5-10
Fri, Dec 1 thru Sun, Dec 3 at 5-10
Sun, Dec 10 at 5-10
Sun, Dec 17 thru Sat, Dec 23 at 5-10
Sat, Dec 9 at 5-10
Fri, Dec 8 at 5-10
Fri, Dec 15 at 5-10
Tue, Dec 26 thru Sat, Dec 30 at 5-10

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful