Out & About

Out & About

Great Pumpkin Fest

Categories: Attractions, Halloween
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Cost of Carowinds admission

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info: https://www.carowinds.com/tickets-passes During the day, Carowinds puts the "Wee!" in Halloween. The Great Pumpkin Fest has family-friendly Halloween attractions for the little ghosts and goblins from 11:00am - 5:00pm including a costume parade, foam zone, mazes and more! It's kid-sized frights that every age will love and of course, all of your favorite rides. It's all fun and no fear at Carowinds. Join us for a day packed with Halloween activities for kids on Saturdays & Sundays from Sept. 16 through Oct. 29.

Upcoming Places

Carowinds
Sat, Sep 23 at 11am-5pm
Sun, Sep 24 at 11am-5pm
Sat, Sep 30 at 11am-5pm
Sun, Oct 1 at 11am-5pm
Sun, Oct 8 at 11am-5pm
Sun, Oct 15 at 11am-5pm
Sun, Oct 22 at 11am-5pm
Sun, Oct 29 at 11am-5pm
Sat, Oct 7 at 11am-5pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 11am-5pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 11am-5pm
Sat, Oct 28 at 11am-5pm
SUNDAY FORECAST
86°/ 65°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful