Out & About

Out & About

Festival of Lights 11/23-12/31

Categories: Christmas
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: www.hillridgefarms.com

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info:www.hillridgefarms.com Join us at our annual Festival of Lights at Hill Ridge Farms. Enjoy a hayride through a magical winter wonderland of beautiful Christmas lights and displays all presented with your favorite holiday songs that the entire family will enjoy. Bonfires, Smore's, Hot Apple Cider, Homemade Donuts, and more! Open Nightly 11/23-12/31

Upcoming Places

Hill Ridge Farms
Thu, Nov 23 at 5pm-9pm
Fri, Nov 24 at 5pm-9pm
Sat, Nov 25 at 5pm-10pm
Sun, Nov 26 thru Thu, Nov 30 at 5pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 1 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 2 at 5pm-10pm
Sun, Dec 3 thru Thu, Dec 7 at 5pm-9pm
Sun, Dec 10 thru Thu, Dec 14 at 5pm-9pm
Sun, Dec 17 thru Thu, Dec 21 at 5pm-9pm
Sun, Dec 24 at 5pm-8pm
Mon, Dec 25 thru Sun, Dec 31 at 5pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 8 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 9 at 5pm-10pm
Fri, Dec 15 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 16 at 5pm-10pm
Fri, Dec 22 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 23 at 5pm-10pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful