Out & About

Out & About

Fall Pumpkin Festival 9/16-11/10

Categories: Halloween
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Ages 2-12 $14 Ages 13+ including adults $12 Under age 2 FREE

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info:Purchase tickets onsite Join us for family fun, food, music and FREE PUMPKINS at the largest Fall Pumpkin Festival in North Carolina! Sept. 16th-11/11 Open 7 days a week 9am-6:30pm All October Saturdays 9am-9pm Don't forget to get your FREE Festival of Lights ticket included in our all inclusive Superpass ticket.

Upcoming Places

Hill Ridge Farms
Sat, Sep 23 thru Fri, Oct 6 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 7 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 8 thru Fri, Oct 13 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 15 thru Fri, Oct 20 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 22 thru Fri, Oct 27 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 28 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 29 thru Sun, Nov 5 at 9am-6:30pm
Mon, Nov 6 thru Sat, Nov 11 at 9am-6:30pm
SUNDAY FORECAST
86°/ 65°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful