Out & About

Out & About

Horn in the West

Categories: Culture and Heritage
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


The longest-running Revolutionary War outdoor drama in America, Horn in the West returns for its 66th consecutive season this summer at the historic Daniel Boone Amphitheatre in downtown Boone. Brought to life through the stories of famous American frontiersman Daniel Boone, this outdoor reenactment tells the story of American resistance to British tyranny during the Revolutionary War and features famous song and dance numbers such as the Loch Lomond song.

Upcoming Places

Daniel Boone Amphitheater
Tue, Jun 27 thru Sun, Jul 2 at 8pm
Tue, Jul 4 thru Sun, Jul 9 at 8pm
Tue, Jul 11 at 8pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 8pm
Fri, Jul 14 at 8pm
Thu, Jul 13 at 8pm
Sat, Jul 15 at 8pm
Sun, Jul 16 at 8pm
Tue, Jul 18 thru Sun, Jul 23 at 8pm
Tue, Jul 25 thru Sun, Jul 30 at 8pm
Tue, Aug 1 thru Sat, Aug 5 at 8pm
TUESDAY FORECAST
68°/ 48°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful