Out & About

Out & About

Fayetteville SwampDogs Home Games

Categories: Sports, Families & Parenting, Community
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: $8 - $9

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Come out and see the Fayetteville SwampDogs, a member of the Coastal Plains League, play on their home turf! Food, fun, and baseball - what more could you want?

Upcoming Places

J.P. Riddle Stadium
Sat, Jun 24 at 7pm, - 9pm
Wed, Jun 28 at 7pm, - 9pm
Fri, Jun 30 at 7pm, - 9pm
Sat, Jul 1 at 7pm, - 9pm
Mon, Jul 3 at 7pm, - 9pm
Fri, Jul 7 at 7pm, - 9pm
Fri, Jul 14 at 7pm, - 9pm
Mon, Jul 17 at 7pm, - 9pm
Wed, Jul 19 thru Sat, Jul 22 at 7pm, - 9pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 7pm, - 9pm
Thu, Jul 27 at 7pm, - 9pm
Sat, Jul 29 at 7pm, - 9pm
Mon, Jul 31 at 7pm, - 9pm
Tue, Aug 1 at 7pm, - 9pm
Sat, Aug 5 at 7pm, - 9pm
Mon, Aug 7 at 7pm, - 9pm
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
84°/ 63°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful