Out & About

Out & About

Jazz Brunch

Categories: Music
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: 0

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Free "Jazz and More" music on our lawn in Carrboro from 11 to 1 PM on Sundays through October 15. Bring a picnic blanket or chairs. There's plenty of parking at Fitch Lumber on N Greensboro Street and at the municipal lots on S Greensboro and West Weaver Streets. The band schedule is posted on the event page on our website (click on the specific event).

Upcoming Places

Weaver Street Market Carrboro
Sun, Jul 30 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 6 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 13 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 20 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 27 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 3 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 10 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 17 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 24 at 11, - 1
Sun, Oct 1 at 11, - 1
Sun, Oct 8 at 11, - 1
Sun, Oct 15 at 11, - 1
SUNDAY FORECAST
85°/ 64°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful