Out & About

Out & About

Jazz Brunch

Categories: Music
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: 0

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Free "Jazz and More" music on our patio in Hillsborough from 11 to 1 PM on Sundays through September 24. The band schedule is posted on the event page on our website (click on the specific event).

Upcoming Places

Weaver Street Market Hillsborough
Sun, Jul 2 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 9 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 16 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 23 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 30 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Aug 6 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Aug 13 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Aug 20 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Aug 27 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Sep 3 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Sep 10 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Sep 17 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Sep 24 at 11am-1pm
SUNDAY FORECAST
91°/ 69°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful