Out & About

Out & About

Midtown Farmers' Market

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Music, Shopping & Retail, Attractions, Community, Free, Groceries
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Celebrating its 10th season, located in the ever popular North Hills Commons, the Midtown Farmers’ Market continues to be a community favorite. We take great pride in the fact that our “producers only” market provides local residents the opportunity to support North Carolina Farmers. The market takes place every Saturday, from April through November, from 8am to 12pm for a 30 week season. Market guests enjoy a vast selection of local, organic produce and meats, homemade bread goods, and handmade crafts. Our market promotes whole-body wellness with an emphasis on good nutrition as it correlates with health issues. Weekly programming includes live music, health and wellness classes, kids’ activities, and “green” events.

Upcoming Places

North Hills
Sat, Jun 24 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 1 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 8 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 15 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 22 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 29 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 5 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 12 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 19 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 26 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 2 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 16 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 23 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 30 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 8am-12pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful