Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
85°/ 62°

Live at the Loft

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Come enjoy the unexpected every Thursday from 7:30 - 11 p.m. at Pizza La Stella.
Follow the staircase inside to our loft for an evening of live music, mouth-watering food, delicious drinks and exclusive Thursday-night specials. Take a chance on a one-of-a-kind cocktail, play it safe with a traditional timeless favorite, or enjoy one of many $4 local craft beers on draft. Hungry? Grab a bite to eat while enjoying 10% off of the entire menu. Located in the heart of Raleigh, The Loft at La Stella is downtown's newest hotspot, and up here, the only things that matter are good drinks and good company.

Upcoming Places

Pizza La Stella
Thu, Apr 27 at 7:30-11
Thu, May 4 at 7:30-11
Thu, May 11 at 7:30-11
Thu, May 18 at 7:30-11
Thu, May 25 at 7:30-11
Thu, Jun 1 at 7:30-11
Thu, Jun 8 at 7:30-11
Thu, Jun 15 at 7:30-11
Thu, Jun 22 at 7:30-11
Thu, Jun 29 at 7:30-11

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful