Out & About

Out & About

Like a photoshopped still-frame, the produce section of your average grocery store is often unchanging, despite turning seasons and changing weather.
Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
81°/ 60°

Raleigh Downtown Farmers Market

Categories: Shopping & Retail, Families & Parenting, Community, Groceries
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


The 2017 market season runs on Wednesdays (11 a.m. to 2 p.m.) from April 19 until October 11 in City Plaza in downtown Raleigh, the market's official site.

The Raleigh Downtown Farmers Market, a program produced by the Downtown Raleigh Alliance, brings the highest quality local growers and food artisans together for a Raleigh audience. Vendors include North Carolina farmers, ranchers, fisherman, nurserymen, bakers, cheese makers, and specialty foods producers.

Upcoming Places

Raleigh Downtown Farmers' Market
Wed, May 3 at 11am-2pm
Wed, May 10 at 11am-2pm
Wed, May 17 at 11am-2pm
Wed, May 24 at 11am-2pm
Wed, May 31 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jun 7 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jun 14 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jun 21 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jun 28 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jul 5 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Aug 2 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Aug 30 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Sep 13 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Sep 27 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Oct 4 at 11am-2pm
Wed, Oct 11 at 11am-2pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful