Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
74°/ 55°

2nd Annual Tournees Film Festival

Categories: Arts, Movies, Free, Culture and Heritage
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: FREE

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info:First come, first seated NC State University will host the film festival from January 26-February 23, 2017 at the Campus Cinema at Witherspoon Student Center and the Hunt Library auditorium. All films are FREE and open to the public. FREE popcorn at all showings in the Witherspoon Student Center. The festival will feature the following films: 1) Du rififi chez les hommes / Rififi (122 min): Thursday, January 26 & Saturday, January 28 at the Campus Cinema at Witherspoon Student Center 2) La cour de Babel / The School of Babel (89 min): Sunday, January 29 at the Hunt Library Auditorium 3) Qu'Allah benisse la France! / May Allah Bless France! (96 min): Thursday, February 2 & Saturday, February 4 at the Campus Cinema at Witherspoon Student Center 4) La belle saison / Summertime (105 min): Thursday, February 9 & Saturday, February 11 at the Campus Cinema at Witherspoon Student Center 5) Fidelio, l'odysee d'Alice / Fidelio (97 min): Thursday, February 16 & Saturday, February 18 at the Campus Cinema at Witherspoon Student Center 6) Mon amie Victoria / My Friend Victoria (NR - 95 min): Thursday, February 23 & Saturday, February 25 at the Campus Cinema at Witherspoon Student Center

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful