Out & About

Out & About

English Country Dance

Categories: Recreation
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: $7

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info:At the door. All dances are taught in a gender-neutral manner. No partner required

Upcoming Places

Beth El Synagogue
Thu, Aug 24 at 1pm
Thu, Aug 31 at 1pm
Thu, Sep 7 at 1pm
Thu, Sep 14 at 1pm
Thu, Sep 21 at 1pm
Thu, Sep 28 at 1pm
Thu, Oct 5 at 1pm
Thu, Oct 12 at 1pm
Thu, Oct 19 at 1pm
Thu, Oct 26 at 1pm
Thu, Nov 2 at 1pm
Thu, Nov 9 at 1pm
Thu, Nov 16 at 1pm
Thu, Nov 23 at 1pm
Thu, Nov 30 at 1pm
Thu, Dec 7 at 1pm
Thu, Dec 14 at 1pm
Thu, Dec 21 at 1pm
Thu, Dec 28 at 1pm
THURSDAY FORECAST
83°/ 63°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful