Out & About

Out & About

Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
58°/ 43°

Brain vs. Liver Pub Trivia

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Free, Downtown
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Free

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Part Trivia Night.
Part Game Show.
Part Bad Comedy Act.
Part Drinking Lots of Beer.

Upcoming Places

Tir na Nog
Wed, Dec 7 at 8-10pm
Wed, Dec 14 at 8-10pm
Wed, Jan 4 at 8-10pm
Wed, Jan 11 at 8-10pm
Wed, Jan 18 at 8-10pm
Wed, Jan 25 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 1 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 8 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 15 at 8-10pm
Wed, Feb 22 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 1 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 8 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 15 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 22 at 8-10pm
Wed, Mar 29 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 5 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 12 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 19 at 8-10pm
Wed, Apr 26 at 8-10pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful