Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
55°/ 27°

Tour of Lassiter Distilling Company

Categories: Attractions, Beer, Wine, & Spirits
Pricing info: 5.00

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Lassiter Distilling Co. is one of North Carolina's newest distilleries. We make Lassiter's North Carolina Rum, a full flavored rum that shines in cocktails. We do everything from raw ingredients to finished bottled in our facility in old downtown Knightdale, and we'd love to show you around!

Tours are about 30-45 minutes depending on how many people come and how many questions we get! Tour price includes a free sample of our Lassiter's North Carolina Rum for guests 21 and over.

Upcoming Places

Lassiter Distilling Company
Thu, Dec 15 at 5:30pm
Thu, Dec 8 at 5:30pm
Thu, Dec 22 at 5:30pm
Thu, Dec 29 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jan 5 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jan 12 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jan 19 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jan 26 at 5:30pm
Thu, Feb 2 at 5:30pm
Thu, Feb 9 at 5:30pm
Thu, Feb 16 at 5:30pm
Thu, Feb 23 at 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 2 at 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 9 at 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 16 at 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 23 at 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 30 at 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 6 at 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 13 at 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 20 at 5:30pm
Thu, Apr 27 at 5:30pm
Thu, May 4 at 5:30pm
Thu, May 11 at 5:30pm
Thu, May 25 at 5:30pm
Thu, May 18 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jun 1 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jun 8 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jun 15 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jun 22 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jun 29 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jul 6 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jul 13 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jul 20 at 5:30pm
Thu, Jul 27 at 5:30pm
Thu, Aug 3 at 5:30pm
Thu, Aug 10 at 5:30pm
Thu, Aug 17 at 5:30pm
Thu, Aug 24 at 5:30pm
Thu, Aug 31 at 5:30pm
Thu, Sep 7 at 5:30pm
Thu, Sep 14 at 5:30pm
Thu, Sep 21 at 5:30pm
Thu, Sep 28 at 5:30pm
Thu, Oct 5 at 5:30pm
Thu, Oct 12 at 5:30pm
Thu, Oct 19 at 5:30pm
Thu, Oct 26 at 5:30pm
Thu, Nov 2 at 5:30pm
Thu, Nov 9 at 5:30pm
Thu, Nov 16 at 5:30pm
Thu, Nov 30 at 5:30pm
Sat, Dec 3 at 1pm
Sat, Dec 10 at 1pm
Sat, Dec 17 at 1pm
Sat, Dec 31 at 1pm
Sat, Jan 7 at 1pm
Sat, Jan 14 at 1pm
Sat, Jan 21 at 1pm
Sat, Jan 28 at 1pm
Sat, Feb 4 at 1pm
Sat, Feb 11 at 1pm
Sat, Feb 18 at 1pm
Sat, Feb 25 at 1pm
Sat, Mar 4 at 1pm
Sat, Mar 11 at 1pm
Sat, Mar 18 at 1pm
Sat, Mar 25 at 1pm
Sat, Apr 1 at 1pm
Sat, Apr 8 at 1pm
Sat, Apr 15 at 1pm
Sat, Apr 22 at 1pm
Sat, Apr 29 at 1pm
Sat, May 6 at 1pm
Sat, May 13 at 1pm
Sat, May 20 at 1pm
Sat, May 27 at 1pm
Sat, Jun 3 at 1pm
Sat, Jun 17 at 1pm
Sat, Jun 10 at 1pm
Sat, Jun 24 at 1pm
Sat, Jul 1 at 1pm
Sat, Jul 8 at 1pm
Sat, Jul 15 at 1pm
Sat, Jul 22 at 1pm
Sat, Jul 29 at 1pm
Sat, Aug 5 at 1pm
Sat, Aug 12 at 1pm
Sat, Aug 19 at 1pm
Sat, Aug 26 at 1pm
Sat, Sep 2 at 1pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 1pm
Sat, Sep 16 at 1pm
Sat, Sep 23 at 1pm
Sat, Sep 30 at 1pm
Sat, Oct 7 at 1pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 1pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 1pm
Sat, Oct 28 at 1pm
Sat, Nov 4 at 1pm
Sat, Nov 11 at 1pm
Sat, Nov 18 at 1pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful