Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
49°/ 39°

Chinese Lantern Festival

Categories: Music, Shopping & Retail, Arts, Attractions, Families & Parenting, Seasonal & Holidays, New Years Eve, Culture and Heritage, Gifts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Kids 2 and under free Ages 3 – 17 – $10 Adults ages 18+ – $15 Groups: Contact Jessica at 919-459-8319 or jlevasseur@rprk.com for groups of 20 or more

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info: http://boothamphitheatre.com/nc-chinese-lantern-festival-cary/

Cary's Booth Amphitheatre will once again be transformed into a magnificent setting when the North Carolina Chinese Lantern Festival returns this holiday season. The Chinese Lantern Festival at Koka Booth Amphitheatre will include more than 20 ALL NEW displays, each one comprised of hundreds of parts, and thousands of LED lights. In what proved to be a fan favorite last year, the spectacular Chinese Dragon on Symphony Lake will return to mesmerize visitors.

Each larger than life lantern will once again wow visitors with their amazing craftsmanship, cultural significance and artistic beauty. A new feature this year will be the addition of cultural performance and artisan crafts.

MAKE THE CHINESE LANTERN FESTIVAL PART OF YOUR HOLIDAY FESTIVITIES!

EVENT DATES/TIMES
November 25, 2016 - January 15, 2017, Tuesdays - Sundays: 6pm - 10pm

TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW!

PARKING
Parking will be free of charge in venue owned lots.

More information and tickets - chttp://boothamphitheatre.com/nc-chinese-lantern-festival-cary/

Upcoming Places

Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Sun, Jan 15
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13 thru Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20 thru Sun, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 27 thru Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3 thru Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10 thru Sat, Jan 14

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful