Out & About

Out & About

Map

Introducing Nicole’s Studio Artists in Residence

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Free

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


After 16 years Nicole's Studio & Art Gallery is undergoing a major transition from a traditional gallery to one that will include four Artists in Residence; Nicole White Kennedy, Eileen Hendren, Errol Engelbrecht & Renee Crawford. Each artist will have the opportunity to exhibit a large body of their works in the gallery and have a shared painting space where visitors can meet the artists and view works in progress.

Artists in Residence will be autonomous and have a "gallery within a gallery", yet also have the unique opportunity to continue their creative path under the umbrella of Nicole's Studio & Art Gallery.

Established in 2000, Nicole's Studio & Art Gallery is the only gallery in the Triangle to showcase and promote emerging to professional artists in an environment that also provides world class art workshops with local to national master painter/instructors. The gallery will continue to represent the current artists roster by providing unique solo shows throughout the year.

Upcoming Places

Nicole's Studio & Art Gallery
Fri, Oct 7 at 6:30-8:30pm
Sat, Oct 8 at 12-4:30pm
Sat, Oct 15 at 12-4:30pm
Sat, Oct 22 at 12-4:30pm
Sat, Oct 29 at 12-4:30pm
Wed, Oct 12 thru Fri, Oct 14 at 10:30am-5pm
Wed, Oct 19 thru Fri, Oct 21 at 10:30am-5pm
Wed, Oct 26 thru Fri, Oct 28 at 10:30am-5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful