Out & About

Out & About


Mozart's Birthday played by NC Symphony

Categories: Music, Arts
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating

Ticket Info:919.733.2750

Mozart: Overture to The Abduction from the Seraglio
Mozart: "Basta, vincesti--Ah, non lasciarmi"
Mozart: Rondo in A Major for Piano and Orchestra
Mozart: "Ch'io mi scordi di te--Non temer, amato bene"
Mozart: Exsultate, jubilate
Mozart: "Un moto di gioia" from The Marriage of Figaro
Mozart: Symphony No. 39

Joelle Harvey, soprano, Clara Yang, piano, Grant Llewellyn, conductor

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful