Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
85°/ 61°

Million Dollar Quartet

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: $15 - $30

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


They came together to make music. They ended up making history. "Million Dollar Quartet" is the Tony Award-winning Broadway musical inspired by the true story of the famed recording session where Sam Phillips, the "Father of Rock 'n' Roll," brought together icons Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis and Elvis Presley for one unforgettable night. The play features over 20 Rock 'n' Roll hits. (Musical)

*Note: Show times vary per day; call or check website for updated schedule.

Upcoming Places

Cape Fear Regional Theatre
Thu, Oct 27 thru Sun, Oct 30 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 2 thru Sun, Nov 6 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 9 thru Fri, Nov 11 at 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 13 at 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 2pm, 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 2 at 2pm
Sat, Oct 1 at 2pm, 7:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful