Out & About

Out & About

Map

Cinderella

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: $28 and up

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


This musical comedy is a holiday sugarplum for the whole family. Just the right
mixture of comedy and romance can add the sparkle of magic to your holiday
season. This visually stunning musical combines elegant costumes and scenery
with singing, dancing, conniving step relatives, and resourceful fairy folk.

Upcoming Places

Raleigh Little Theatre
Fri, Dec 2 at 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 8 at 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 9 at 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 15 at 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 16 at 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 3 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Dec 4 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Dec 11 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Dec 18 at 1pm, 5pm
Sat, Dec 10 at 1pm, 5pm
Sat, Dec 17 at 1pm, 5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful