Out & About

Out & About

Map

When She Had Wings

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: $9 and up

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating



Ticket Info: A young girl dreams about taking flight in the makeshift airplane that she has built in her
backyard. After a huge storm, she finds an elderly woman who looks and sounds like a bird,
but who just might be Amelia Earhart. The mysterious lady has taken up residence in the
cockpit. Using live sound and puppetry, this play reminds us that, with a little imagination,
anything is possible

Upcoming Places

Raleigh Little Theatre
Fri, Mar 17 at 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 18 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Mar 19 at 1pm, 5pm
Thu, Mar 23 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 24 at 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 26 at 1pm, 5pm
Thu, Mar 30 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 31 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 1 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Apr 2 at 1pm, 5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful