Out & About

Out & About

74°/ 53°

A Charlie Brown Christmas/Jingle Bell Jukebox

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: $9 and up

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating

Based on the television special by Bill Melendez and Lee Mendelson
Stage Adaptation by Eric Schaeffer
By Special Arrangement with Arthur Whitelaw and Ruby Persson.
The classic animated television special comes to life in this faithful stage adaptation. Charlie
Brown, Snoopy, and the other Peanuts folk grapple with the real meaning of Christmas.
Accompanied by a delightful medley of seasonal songs, this show will have the whole family
singing along and put you in the holiday spirit!

Upcoming Places

Raleigh Little Theatre
Fri, Oct 28 at 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 3 at 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 4 at 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 10 at 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 11 at 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 1pm, 5pm
Sat, Nov 5 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Nov 6 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Nov 13 at 1pm, 5pm
Sat, Oct 29 at 1pm, 5pm
Sun, Oct 30 at 1pm, 5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful