Out & About

Out & About

Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
82°/ 62°

City Market at the Museum

Categories: Community, Groceries
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Free

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


This downtown market for local farmers and crafters is hosted on the grounds of the museum every Wednesday and Saturday, with the exception of certain holidays. Fresh, locally grown vegetables, fruits, eggs, honey, and other farm products are offered for sale. These seasonal offerings--along with plants, flowers, pottery, tea, soap, candles, jewelry, and more--can be purchased. The market season runs from April through December, but a number of vendors appear year-round.

Upcoming Places

Fayetteville Transportation & Local History Museum
Wed, Sep 28 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Oct 5 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Oct 12 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Oct 19 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Oct 26 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Nov 2 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Nov 9 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Nov 16 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Nov 23 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Nov 30 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Dec 7 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Dec 14 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Dec 21 at 2pm, - 6pm
Wed, Dec 28 at 2pm, - 6pm
Sat, Oct 1 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Oct 8 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Oct 15 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Oct 22 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Oct 29 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Nov 5 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Nov 12 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Nov 19 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Nov 26 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Dec 3 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Dec 10 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Dec 17 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Dec 24 at 9am, - 1pm
Sat, Dec 31 at 9am, - 1pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful