banner
WRAL SmartShopper

WRAL SmartShopper

Cheerios recall: wheat flour in gluten-free product

Posted October 6, 2015

Cheerios recall

Cheerios has issued a recall of select Original and Honey Nut Cheerios because they may contain wheat but are labeled gluten free.

Check the “better if used by” code dates on your packages and compare them to the recalled list on their website.

If you have any questions, contact their consumer line at: 1-800-775-8370.

You can see all the details about this recall on Cheerios.com.

Thanks to Observant for posting about the recall on the blog.

Comments

Please with your WRAL.com account to comment on this story. You also will need a Facebook account to comment.

Oldest First
View all