2011 H	louse Republica	n Members - Committee Chair/Co-Chair Appointments
First Name	Last Name	Committee(s)
Marilyn	Avila	Commerce Subcommittee
Jeff	Barnhart	Appropriations
Hugh	Blackwell	Appropriations Subcommittee on Education
John	Blust	Judiciary Subcommittee
Jamie	Boles	Commerce Subcommittee
Larry	Brown	Government
Harold (Bru)	Brubaker	Appropriations
Justin	Burr	Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services
George	Cleveland	Appropriations Subcommittee on General Government; Homeland
Coolgo	Cloveland	Security, Military and Veterans Affairs
Bill	Current	Health and Human Services
Leo	Daughtry	Judiciary
Jerry	Dockham	Insurance
Nelson	Dollar	Appropriations Subcommittee on Health and Human Services
Phillip	Frye	Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation
Mitch	Gillespie	Appropriations
David	Guice	Appropriations Subcommittee on Justice and Public Safety
Mark	Hilton	Appropriations Subcommittee on Education
Mark	Hollo	Health and Human Services
	Holloway	
Bryan Julia	Howard	Appropriations Subcommittee on Education; Education Finance; Ethics
Pat		Health and Human Services Subcomittee on Mental Health
Frank	Hurley	
	ller	Transportation
Dan	Ingle	Government
Linda	Johnson	Appropriations
Carolyn	Justice	Appropriations Subcommittee on Natural and Economic Resources
Ric	Killian	Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation; Homeland Security
		Military, and Veterans Affairs
J.H.	Langdon	Agriculture
Steve	LaRoque	Rules
David	Lewis	Election Law
Danny	McComas	Commerce
Darrell	McCormick	Commerce Subcommittee
Pat	McElraft	Environment
Bill	McGee	State Personnel
Grey	Mills	Transportation
Tim	Moore	Rules
Shirley	Randleman	Appropriations Subcommittee on Justice and Public Safety
Johnathan	Rhyne	Judiciary Subcommittee; Banking
Efton	Sager	Agriculture
Ruth	Samuelson	Environment
Mitchell	Setzer	Finance
Paul	Stam	Judiciary Subcommittee
Edgar	Starnes	Finance
Fred	Steen	Public Utilities
Sarah	Stevens	Judiciary Subcommittee
Roger	West	Appropriations Subcommittee on Natural and Economic Resource;
		Environment