Out & About

Out & About

Hill Ridge Farms

Our 5 Faves
Country Store at Hill Ridge Farms
Categories: Attractions, Families & Parenting, Seasonal & Holidays, Halloween, Christmas
703 Tarboro Rd, Youngsville, NC 27596
(919) 556-1771 x 18003584170
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 17
to add your rating


The popular pumpkin patch will transform to include a holiday light show and candy shop, along with visits with Santa, bonfires, food and other attractions. In 2012, it will run through Dec. 29. Hours will be 5 p.m. nightly. Hayrides begin at 6 p.m.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Fall Pumpkin Festival 9/16-11/10
Tue, Sep 19 thru Fri, Oct 6 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 7 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 8 thru Fri, Oct 13 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 15 thru Fri, Oct 20 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 22 thru Fri, Oct 27 at 9am-6:30pm
Sat, Oct 28 at 9am-9pm
Sun, Oct 29 thru Sun, Nov 5 at 9am-6:30pm
Mon, Nov 6 thru Sat, Nov 11 at 9am-6:30pm

Festival of Lights 11/23-12/31
Thu, Nov 23 at 5pm-9pm
Fri, Nov 24 at 5pm-9pm
Sat, Nov 25 at 5pm-10pm
Sun, Nov 26 thru Thu, Nov 30 at 5pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 1 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 2 at 5pm-10pm
Sun, Dec 3 thru Thu, Dec 7 at 5pm-9pm
Sun, Dec 10 thru Thu, Dec 14 at 5pm-9pm
Sun, Dec 17 thru Thu, Dec 21 at 5pm-9pm
Sun, Dec 24 at 5pm-8pm
Mon, Dec 25 thru Sun, Dec 31 at 5pm-9pm
Fri, Dec 8 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 9 at 5pm-10pm
Fri, Dec 15 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 16 at 5pm-10pm
Fri, Dec 22 at 5pm-10pm
Sat, Dec 23 at 5pm-10pm

WEDNESDAY FORECAST
90°/ 66°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Natalie B. Sep 10, 2017
rating
yelp logo
We have been twice now during the summer and had such a wonderful time with my kids and friends kids. There is so much to do that we couldn't even do... (more)
user image
Amanda A. Jul 19, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Nice place to visit for the day and also to have a birthday party. The staff is super nice and helpful. Only downside to having a birthday party there in... (more)
user image
Brian P. Apr 9, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Have been here at least 6 times and the kids have a blast every time they are there. Mostly for Birthday parties but a couple of times for Holiday events.... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful