Out & About

Out & About

Map
SATURDAY FORECAST
79°/ 39°

Imperial Centre for the Arts & Sciences

Categories: Attractions
270 Gay St., Rocky Mount, NC 27804
(252) 972-1266
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 3 out of 5
Total Votes: 1
to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Intro to Acting: Auditions and Scene Study
Thu, Mar 2 at 6-7:30pm
Thu, Mar 9 at 6-7:30pm
Thu, Mar 16 at 6-7:30pm

Intro to Comic Illustration
Sat, Feb 25 at 1-4pm
Sat, Mar 4 at 1-4pm
Sat, Mar 11 at 1-4pm

Intro to Clay: Surface Design and Glazing
Tue, Feb 28 at 6-9pm
Tue, Mar 7 at 6-9pm
Tue, Mar 14 at 6-9pm
Tue, Mar 21 at 6-9pm
Tue, Mar 28 at 6-9pm

Open Painting Studios
Tue, Feb 28 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 7 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 14 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 21 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 28 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Apr 4 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Apr 11 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Apr 18 at 5pm-7:30pm
Tue, Apr 25 at 5pm-7:30pm

Intro to Dance
Tue, Feb 28 at 6:30-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 7 at 6:30-7:30pm
Tue, Mar 14 at 6:30-7:30pm

Intro to Painting
Thu, Mar 2 at 6-9pm
Thu, Mar 9 at 6-9pm
Thu, Mar 16 at 6-9pm
Thu, Mar 23 at 6-9pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Derrick S. Jul 23, 2015
rating
yelp logo
We first got here and wasn't sure if we were at the right place; the building looks absolutely nothing like a museum. Once you get inside, you are greeted... (more)
user image
Charlie F. Jun 12, 2015
rating
yelp logo
This was an excellent find in downtown Rocky Mount, I have to preface my review. Due to a work schedule change I found myself in this area with almost... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful