Out & About

Out & About

Map
MONDAY FORECAST
59°/ 54°

Meatless Monday - Lunch Feature

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Visit Their Website
Pricing info:

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Monday, April 10th 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Prepared Foods Department

Go meatless every Monday with a food forward, plant-based lunch.

Upcoming Places

Whole Foods of Cary
Mon, Apr 24 at 11:30am
Mon, May 1 at 11:30am
Mon, May 8 at 11:30am
Mon, May 15 at 11:30am
Mon, May 22 at 11:30am
Mon, May 29 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 5 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 12 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 19 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 26 at 11:30am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful