Out & About

Out & About

Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
81°/ 60°

Latin Creations - Lunch Feature

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Visit Their Website
Pricing info:

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Wednesday, April 12th 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Prepared Foods Department

Grab a Latin-inspired lunch every Wednesday! Everything from housemade tacos and pupusas to tostadas and taco salads.

Upcoming Places

Whole Foods of Cary
Wed, Apr 26 at 11:30am
Wed, May 3 at 11:30am
Wed, May 10 at 11:30am
Wed, May 17 at 11:30am
Wed, May 24 at 11:30am
Wed, May 31 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 7 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 14 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 21 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 28 at 11:30am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful