Out & About

Out & About

Best Darn Sandwich - Lunch Feature

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Visit Their Website
Pricing info:

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Friday, April 14th 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Prepared Foods Department

Head over to our chef's case each Friday for the best darn sandwich you've ever had!

Upcoming Places

Whole Foods of Cary
Fri, May 26 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 2 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 9 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 16 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 23 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 30 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 7 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 14 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 21 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 28 at 11:30am
FRIDAY FORECAST
82°/ 60°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful