Out & About

Out & About

North Hills

Our 5 Faves
Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Music, Shopping & Retail, Attractions, Community
Six Forks Rd & Lassiter Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 881-1146
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 72
to add your rating


North Hills is a pedestrian-friendly, destination that defines the burgeoning Midtown district in Raleigh, N.C. and offers 100-acres of mixed-use development including:

  • Sophisticated living
  • Luxury hotel rooms
  • Class A office space
  • A continuing care retirement community
  • Green space
  • A movie complex and entertainment venues
  • Premier dining
  • Salons and spas
  • High-end boutiques
  • National retail
  • An athletic club

Midtown Park is the ultimate outdoor gathering place at North Hills. Bookended by Chuy’s Restaurant on one side and a stage on the other, Midtown Park has a lot to offer. The park lends itself to hosting events, both large and small, as well as offers a distinctive green space for the Midtown Community.

(*this listing is a paid sponsor)

Map

Upcoming Events

Midtown Beach Music: Catalinas
Thu, Jun 1 at 6-9pm

Midtown Farmers' Market
Sat, Jun 3 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jun 10 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jun 17 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jun 24 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 1 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 8 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 15 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 22 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Jul 29 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 5 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 12 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 19 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Aug 26 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 2 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 16 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 23 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 30 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 21 at 8am-12pm

Midtown Beach Music: Steve Owens and Summertime
Thu, Jun 8 at 6-9pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Roger K. Feb 13, 2017
rating
yelp logo
In my opinion this is Raleigh most extravagant and upscale shopping and dinning experience! I would love to give them 5 stars but I must say no and give 3.... (more)
user image
Jessica R. Feb 1, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Great place to shop and dine as North Hills has a wide variety of shops and restaurants. There's something there for every budget and appetite! The one... (more)
user image
Bruce K. Mar 18, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Entertainment and dining here at North Hills. And lots and lots of one-off boutique shops if you're looking for higher end gifts, stuff for home or... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful