Out & About

Out & About

Something is always happening at North Hills in Raleigh!
Map Marker  Find News Near Me

Map
FRIDAY FORECAST
78°/ 57°

North Hills

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Music, Shopping & Retail, Attractions, Community
Six Forks Rd & Lassiter Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 881-1146
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 72
to add your rating


North Hills is a pedestrian-friendly, destination that defines the burgeoning Midtown district in Raleigh, N.C. and offers 100-acres of mixed-use development including:

  • Sophisticated living
  • Luxury hotel rooms
  • Class A office space
  • A continuing care retirement community
  • Green space
  • A movie complex and entertainment venues
  • Premier dining
  • Salons and spas
  • High-end boutiques
  • National retail
  • An athletic club

Midtown Park is the ultimate outdoor gathering place at North Hills. Bookended by Chuy’s Restaurant on one side and a stage on the other, Midtown Park has a lot to offer. The park lends itself to hosting events, both large and small, as well as offers a distinctive green space for the Midtown Community.

 

(*this listing is a paid sponsor)

Upcoming Events

Wellness Wednesdays
Wed, Sep 24: 6:30-7:30pm
Wed, Oct 1: 6:30-7:30pm
Wed, Oct 8: 6:30-7:30pm
Wed, Oct 15: 6:30-7:30pm

Friday Night Tributes Concert Series: A Block Party in Midtown Park
Fri, Sep 19: 7-9 p.m.
Fri, Sep 26: 7-9 p.m.
Fri, Oct 3: 7-9 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10: 7-9 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17: 7-9 p.m.

Midtown Farmers' Market
Sat, Sep 20: 8am-12pm
Sat, Sep 27: 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 4: 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 11: 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 18: 8am-12pm
Sat, Oct 25: 8am-12pm
Sat, Nov 1: 8am-12pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Crystal R. Jun 28, 2014
rating
yelp logo
North Hills offers a lot of different shops, restaurants and things to do--it's more than your average shopping center. I've only been shopping here a few... (more)
user image
Doug A. May 13, 2014
rating
yelp logo
What I particularly love about North Hills is the upscale environment. The higher-end shops are fun to browse through and find unique little treasures, and... (more)
user image
Hannah G. Mar 19, 2014
rating
yelp logo
There is always something to do at North Hills! From the shopping to dining to outdoor events, I have always enjoyed this area. One of my favorite things... (more)

Please to add a review.