Out & About

Out & About

The Pour House Music Hall

The Pour House Logo
Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Music, Hopscotch
224 S Blount St, Raleigh, NC 27601
Hours: Monday through Thursday: 8:00 p.m. until 2:00 a.m.; Friday: 5:00 p.m. until 2:00 a.m.; Saturday: 8:00 p.m. until 2:00 a.m.; Sunday: 3:00 p.m. until 5:00p.m., 8:00 p.m. until 2:00 p.m.
(919) 821-1120
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 12
to add your rating


The Pour House Music Hall has hosted thousands of live performances with some of finest musicians from around the country. From the Avett Brothers to Dr. Dog to JJ Grey & Mofro, The Pour House Music Hall has been bringing good times to fans and bands for over 14 years.

Live music 7 nights a week featuring local and international bands! Call 919-821-1120 to purchase tickets.

30 Craft beers on tap!

Map

Upcoming Events

Bad Hombres, Kevin Maines & The Volts
Wed, May 24 at 9pm

Local Band Local Beer: Dark Water Rising
Thu, May 25 at 9:30pm

Local Band Local Beer
Thu, Jun 1 at 9:30pm-7pm
Thu, Jun 8 at 9:30pm-7pm
Thu, Jun 15 at 8pm-7pm
Thu, Jun 22 at 9:30pm-7pm
Thu, Jun 29 at 9:30pm-7pm
Thu, May 25

The Blasters
Fri, May 26 at 9pm

Dr. Bacon & The Nitrogen Tone
Sat, May 27 at 9pm

Savi Fernandez Band
Sun, May 28 at 8pm

THURSDAY FORECAST
75°/ 57°

WRAL Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful