banner
Out & About

Out & About

Map Marker  Find News Near Me

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
87°/ 67°

Hibernian Pub of Raleigh

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
311 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 833-2258
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 27
to add your rating


The Hibernian Restaurant and Pubs are contemporary Irish pubs that blend the Irish public houses of old and the vibrancy of the new modern Irish culture. The pubs are a meeting place for all, to talk, to argue, to debate, to sing, to laugh, to drink and to EAT. They adapt and change with the time of day. The cozy corners and blazing fireplaces will take you away from North Carolina and bring you on to the streets of Galway. Or when it’s a nice day, enjoy a pint and a meal in our outdoor areas. So come join us and feel and taste a little bit of Ireland. And be sure to bring your laptops with you as both of our pubs offer free WIFI!

A Glenwood South staple since 2000, the Raleigh Hibernian layout features an Irish-style pub sitting area with fireplace, authentic Irish artifacts, and three bars where you can relax and enjoy traditional Irish drinks and modern cocktails. Our Green Room is the perfect location for hosting private parties and, when it’s nice outside, the patio is a great spot to enjoy a pint. Whether you come with a group or by yourself, you’ll always feel like a local in our pub.
 

 

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Raleigh Pub Trivia
Tue, Aug 5: 9 p.m.
Tue, Aug 12: 9 p.m.
Tue, Aug 19: 9 p.m.
Tue, Aug 26: 9 p.m.
Tue, Sep 2: 9 p.m.
Tue, Sep 9: 9 p.m.
Tue, Sep 16: 9 p.m.
Tue, Sep 23: 9 p.m.
Tue, Sep 30: 9 p.m.
Tue, Oct 7: 9 p.m.
Tue, Oct 14: 9 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21: 9 p.m.
Tue, Oct 28: 9 p.m.
Tue, Nov 4: 9 p.m.
Tue, Nov 11: 9 p.m.
Tue, Nov 18: 9 p.m.
Tue, Nov 25: 9 p.m.
Tue, Dec 2: 9 p.m.
Tue, Dec 9: 9 p.m.
Tue, Dec 16: 9 p.m.
Tue, Dec 23: 9 p.m.
Tue, Dec 30: 9 p.m.
Tue, Jan 6, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Jan 13, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Jan 20, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Jan 27, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Feb 3, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Feb 10, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Feb 17, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Feb 24, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Mar 3, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Mar 10, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Mar 17, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Mar 24, 2015: 9 p.m.
Tue, Mar 31, 2015: 9 p.m.

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.