Out & About

Out & About

The Empress Room

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
407 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603
Hours: Monday: Closed Tuesday: 5pm - close Wednesday: 5pm - close Thursday: 5pm - close Friday: 5pm - 2am Saturday: 5pm - 2am Sunday: 2pm - close
(919) 899-3672
Other phone: (919) 899-3865
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


 Empress Room…an oasis. Like Cleopatra’s barge floating down the Nile beautiful protected. The Empress Room sits above the hustle and bustle of Glenwood South, offering the perfect escape , A romantic hideaway where creative cocktails, spirited conversation and civility reign.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Gary Brunotte
Mon, Jun 26 at 8pm
Mon, Jul 3 at 8pm
Mon, Jul 10 at 8pm
Fri, Jul 14 at 9:30pm
Mon, Jul 17 at 8pm
Mon, Jul 24 at 8pm
Mon, Jul 31 at 8pm
Mon, Aug 7 at 8pm
Mon, Aug 14 at 8pm
Fri, Aug 18 at 9:30pm
Mon, Aug 21 at 8pm
Mon, Aug 28 at 8pm
Mon, Sep 4 at 8pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 9:30pm
Mon, Sep 11 at 8pm
Sat, Sep 16 at 9:30pm
Mon, Sep 18 at 8pm
Mon, Sep 25 at 8pm
Fri, Oct 13 at 9:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Jenna W. Jun 5, 2017
rating
yelp logo
My husband and I happened along this place while out celebrating our 11 year anniversary. No cover and live jazz? Sure, I'll try it! The vibe was really... (more)
user image
Lindy D. May 15, 2017
rating
yelp logo
My husband and I ventured to The Empress Room after scoping out their menu and reviews on Yelp on a Saturday night. We were BLOWN AWAY by how relaxing,... (more)
user image
Lana L. Feb 4, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Came here on a Friday night at around 10:45pm and most seats in the lounge were occupied except for one table (luckily), so my friend and I went straight to... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful